Posted on

The Guardians Series by William Joyce

This book is the book they based the movie the rise of the guardians after. It tells how the guardians came together and how the defeated pitch ,and how they met the man on the moon. There are four books so far but I believe she is making the one about Jack Frost. These books tell how Pitch became the King of Nightmares and how his daughter became Mother Nature. It also tells how Santa Claus became Santa Claus……

Check it out its a great book and series.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s